Only the owners of the fonts will be able to unshare access to the fonts as well as delete font faces and entire fonts. Note that when unsharing a font with a teammate, all stories using that font that were created by your teammate will render to the default font. When deleting a custom font, all stories using those fonts will change to the default font.

Unshare access to fonts

  1. Select the Fonts tab at the left hand side of the Library.

  2. Click on the three dots at the bottom right of the Font card.

  3. Select Share.

  4. Click on the X next to the names of those you would like to unshare the fonts with and exit the menu.

Unshare custom fonts in Projector

Delete font faces

  1. Select the Fonts tab at the left hand side of the Library.

  2. Click on the three dots at the bottom right of the Font card.

  3. Select Manage.

  4. Click on the X next to the font faces you would like to delete and press Save to confirm.

Delete font faces in Projector

Delete fonts

  1. Select the Fonts tab at the left hand side of the Library.

  2. Click on the three dots at the bottom right of the Font card.

  3. Select Delete.

  4. Review your choice and press Delete to confirm.

Alternatively, in the Fonts tab, select the font you would like to delete and press the trash icon at the top. Review your choice and press Delete to confirm.

Delete custom fonts in Projector

To learn more about sharing custom fonts, click here.

Have more questions about custom fonts? Send us an email at support@projector.com.

Did this answer your question?